About Us

Welcome to Eden Education,We are delighted to introduce you,Eden and education abroad private school enrollment is mainly financed Services。

Eden Education Group is a provider of quality private schools for international students to apply for admission and K12 families in the field of education、Pre-authorized interview、Pei Jing enhance the quality of courses、International students studying abroad chain management services integrated professional services provider。

The company's core management team to focus K12 education overseas for more than 20 years of service,After continuous business practices and operations management,Shen admitted in quality private schools、Pre-authorized interview、Enhance the quality of background、Overseas students in areas such as management services possess specialized technical skills and deep business experience。After a long train,The company has a young、专业、Passionate、Stable high-quality management team,Overall operational capacity has been further increased。

After long-term accumulation of business,The company has built a headquarters for international students to Toronto management services in North America we rely on students,Wuhan Branch to provide quality private schools for Chinese students to apply recorded family-centered、Enhance the quality of overseas study background chain integration services network。

In the personalized service as the core of the market, driven by demand,Eden education has hatched before any quality private schools admissions officers and industry experts as the leading quality private training courses to enhance the quality of background,Parent-child visits and study tours camp designed specifically for the North American study quality private schools and specially designed。Project launched,That is very popular in the market,It laid a solid foundation for the students' families targeted study abroad program。

After a decade of deep plowing of doing,Eden education gained very good reputation in North America K12 education sector。More than one hundred North American quality private schools and companies to establish a long-term relationship to deepen cooperation,On the one hand Eden commissioned education as an agency to recruit excellent students in Greater China K12,And to provide comprehensive guidance services prior to school entry。On the other hand Eden commissioned to provide education management services for international students already enrolled students,Send professionals served as the legal guardian,Proper development and growth of secondary students during the school year。

As the industry's outstanding K12 Education Study Abroad chain integration service provider,With rich experience profound knowledge,Eden education have trusted the ability to provide more valuable solutions for education students' families,Maximizing return on investment to enhance education。

We believe in a motto "change the future of education.",Please work with us hand in hand!

Rocky Zhang

Chairman

关于我们

欢迎您来到伊甸教育,很荣幸向您介绍我们,以及伊甸教育主要办理的国外私校入学服务项目。

伊甸教育集团是一家在K12教育领域为留学生家庭提供优质私校申请与录取、授权预面试、培菁素质提升课程、国际学生管理服务等海外留学链式一体化服务的专业提供商。

公司核心管理团队专注K12教育海外留学服务超过20年,经过不断的业务实践和管理运营,在优质私校申录取、授权预面试、素质背景提升、留学生海外管理服务等领域均具备专业的技术能力和深厚的业务经验。经过长期培养,公司拥有了一支年轻、专业、富有激情、稳定高素质的管理团队,整体业务能力有了更进一步的上升。

经过长期的业务积累,公司已经构建了以多伦多总部为依托为北美留学生提供国际学生管理服务,以武汉分公司为中心为中国学生家庭提供优质私校申录、素质背景提升的海外留学链式一体化服务网络。

在个性化服务为核心需求的市场推动下,伊甸教育已经孵化出以前任优质私校招生官和行业内优质私校专家为主导培训的素质背景提升课程,以及专为考察北美优质私校而特别设计的亲子考察游学营。项目一经推出,即在市场上大受欢迎,为学生家庭有的放矢的海外留学计划奠定了坚实的基础。

经过十年的深耕勤做,伊甸教育在北美K12教育行业内积累了十分出色的企业声誉。超过百所北美优质私校与公司建立了长期的深化合作关系,一方面委托伊甸教育作为代理机构在大中国区招募优秀的K12学生,并在入学前提供完善的入学指导服务。另一方面委托伊甸教育为已入学的留学生提供国际学生管理服务,选派专业人员担任法定监护人,在学年内辅助学生正确发展和成长。

作为业界杰出的K12教育海外留学链式一体化服务提供商,凭借厚积薄发的丰硕经验,伊甸教育具备可信赖的能力为学生家庭提供更有价值的教育解决方案,最大化的提升教育投资收益。

我们信奉一个格言“教育改变未来”,请与我们携手一道努力!

Rocky Zhang

总裁