Advantage International Student Management Services

Eden International Student Management Service Advantage

按照加拿大法律的一项规定,未成年人在加拿大读书必须有法定监护人,The document will also become a student apply for Canadian student visa indispensable document。Eden Education,As the industry's professional quality private schools authorized by the Canadian global recruitment agency,结合多年来的监护经验,We can make every effort to protect the health of students and academic progress during studying。

与学校提供的监护相比,Service Advantage Eden guardianship:

Bilingual communication

中英文双语服务,可以更好的协助家长与学校沟通,More accurate information will be conveyed to the school students and parents。Especially the emergence of the students for breaking school rules、Emergency medical condition、Emergency or under the Immigration Legal Services,Coordination between parents and schools or third-party communication process。

Familiar with China and North America bilateral cultural

International Student Management anthropogenic lived in North America for many years Chinese,Familiar with Chinese culture,Both can be reached smoothly in daily communication or mutual understanding on。The absolute advantage can be easy to manage people to quickly find an entry point to solve the problem,Early and reasonable solution to the problem encountered by the student or parent。

Multi-Service Case、Experience

Eden for many years focused on education management services for international students,Learn more in North America and features high-quality private school education system。Over the years,Regulated by Eden education students more than 300 or more,Parents participate each year on behalf of over 100 parents。Eden International Student Education Management Case more、Disposal of experience,Wide range of professional services are highly valued and many parents of school management。

Fast response、Timely treatment

Eden education distributed in Toronto, Canada、Chicago、Beijing China、Each business team in Wuhan, China,It has formed inside a closely、Echoing the service system,Quick response from clients、Demand-side institutions,Timely communication and coordination to solve the problems of burst,Effective regulation of international student affairs。

国际学生管理服务优势

伊甸国际学生管理服务优势

按照加拿大法律的一项规定,未成年人在加拿大读书必须有法定监护人,该文件也将成为学生办理加拿大学生签证缺一不可的文件。伊甸教育,作为业内最专业的加拿大顶级私校授权的全球招生机构,结合多年来的监护经验,能最大限度地保障学生在留学期间的身心健康和学业进步。

与学校提供的监护相比,伊甸监护的服务优势:

中英文双语沟通

中英文双语服务,可以更好的协助家长与学校沟通,更加准确的将学校信息转达给学生以及家长。特别是出现学生违反学校规定、紧急医疗状况、紧急移民或法律事务下,协调家长与学校或第三方沟通处理。

熟悉中国与北美双边文化

国际学生管理人为旅居北美多年的华人,熟悉中国文化,无论是在日常沟通还是互相理解上均可顺利达成。这个绝对优势可以便于管理人快速找到解决问题的切入点,尽早并合理的解决学生或家长遇到的难题。

服务案例多、经验丰富

伊甸教育长年专注于国际学生管理服务,更加了解北美优质私立中学的特性和教育体制。历年来,经伊甸教育监管的学生超过300名以上,每年代表家长参加超过100场家长会。伊甸教育国际学生管理案例多、处置经验丰富,服务专业度广泛受到众多学校管理层和学生家长的高度评价。

响应快、处理及时

伊甸教育分布在加拿大多伦多、美国芝加哥、中国北京、中国武汉的各业务团队,已在内部形成了一套紧密联系、遥相呼应的服务体系,可以快速响应来自客户端、院校端的需求,及时协调沟通并解决突发的各种问题,切实有效的监管国际学生事务。