professional team


Mr. Zhang Juntao (Rocky Zhang)
Founder、President

Mr. Zhang Juntao after the late 1990s, China to settle abroad and studying market earlier practitioners,Since 1998 engaged settle abroad and overseas study service has been nearly 20 years,It is recognized by industry professionals。时至今日,Mr. Zhang Juntao personally make arrangements for the success stories far more than million,Extremely rich business experience。

2006Years ago,Mr. Zhang Juntao worked at that time were very large Chinese immigrant service agencies and service organizations abroad,Starting from the grassroots served as consultant、Consulting Manager、市场总监、National Centre in charge of persons responsible for key positions,He led the 15 core cities of more than 300 branch office business team。Eight years ago to study in the service industry in China started in the early,Mr. Zhang Juntao carefully cultivated a large number of consultants and business elite,Many of them have grown into the current Chinese study service agencies around the main backbone or responsible persons。

2006Years later,Mr. Zhang Juntao immigrants to settle in Canada,And in 2008 he created a focus on North American high school education project of Eden,In the same year, and the high-quality educational resources to private schools in North America to China,North America has created excellent opportunities for further studies into the school's outstanding students。历年间,In order to allow more students to benefit families,Mr. Zhang Juntao tirelessly year round in both Canada and China,Visited many major Chinese cities,Trained a batch after batch of study service agencies Consultants,Met with outstanding students home another batch,And presided over dozens of on-site interviews enrollment activities。Data to prove,After Mr. Zhang Juntao personally interview and review of student counseling,90%Above to obtain admission favorite private schools。时至今日,It has accumulated more than 500 students enrolled in private schools in North America,More than 20 percent of high school students have been admitted to the world's prestigious universities to continue their studies。

As a practitioner with nearly 20 years of industry background study,Mr. Zhang Juntao led the staff has been firmly pursuing two basic principles:Do professional consultants、VIP customer-oriented service。Years of experience,As well as exploration of the profound and innovative interpretation of the North American private schools,Achievements of our team's professionalism;A lot of manpower and material resources,As well as the spirit of the student's family is always a consideration of early heart,The achievements of the quality of service of our team。


Miss Wan Hao (Helen Wan)
vice president、Eden, general manager of Wuhan

Miss Wan Hao is mainly responsible for the overall operation of Eden education business in Greater China,Including admissions and marketing operations、International cooperation and business development。Miss Wan Hao engaged in studying business often become familiar with the features and selection criteria for the admission of various quality private schools,Good at rational assist parents school choice based on student characteristics。Miss Wan Hao has served as a permanent Australia and China Group chief interpreter、A well-known human resources company in Singapore, Asia Pacific Leader,He has many years overseas working background,Overseas Education has engaged in exchange of,The vice president of education and Eden Eden, general manager of Wuhan。

专业团队


张军涛先生 (Rocky Zhang)
创始人、公司总裁

张军涛先生是90年代末期中国开放出国定居及留学市场后较早的从业者,自1998年起从事出国定居与海外留学服务至今已近20年,是行业内认可的专业人士。时至今日,张军涛先生亲手操办的成功案例已远远超过万余,业务经验极其丰富。

2006年以前,张军涛先生分别任职于当时中国规模很大的移民服务机构和留学服务机构,从基层开始历任咨询顾问、咨询经理、市场总监、全国分管中心负责人等重要职务,领导着全国15个核心城市分支办公室300余人的业务团队。在中国留学服务行业较早起步的前8年中,张军涛先生精心培养了大批的咨询顾问和业务精英,其中很多人已经成长为当下中国各地留学服务机构的主要骨干或企业负责人。

2006年以后,张军涛先生移民定居加拿大,并于2008年创建了专注于北美中学项目的伊甸教育,且在同年将北美私立中学的优质教育资源引入中国,为优秀学生创造了进入北美优秀中学的深造机会。历年间,为了让更多学生家庭受惠,张军涛先生每年不辞辛劳的往返于加拿大和中国两地,走访中国很多主要城市,培训了一批又一批的留学服务机构咨询顾问,约见了一批又一批的优秀学生家庭,并主持超过几十场的现场招生面试活动。数据证明,经过张军涛先生亲自面试审核且辅导的学生,90%以上获得了心仪私立中学的录取。时至今日,已累计500多名学生入读北美私校,超过20%的学生已高中毕业考入世界名牌大学继续深造。

作为拥有近20年留学行业背景的从业者,张军涛先生带领全体员工一直以来坚决奉行两个基本原则:做专业的咨询顾问、以客户为本的VIP服务。多年的经验积累,以及对北美私立中学的深刻解读和求新探索,成就了我们团队的专业素养;大量的人力与物力投入,以及本着一颗始终为学生家庭考量的初心,成就了我们团队的服务品质。


万好女士 (Helen Wan)
副总裁、伊甸武汉总经理

万好女士主要负责伊甸教育在大中华区业务的整体运营,包括招生和市场运营、对外合作与业务开发。万好女士从事留学业务常熟悉了解各优质私校的特色及录取选拔标准,擅于根据学生特点协助家长理性择校。万好女士曾出任中国某集团公司常驻澳洲首席翻译、新加坡某知名人力资源公司亚太区负责人,有着多年海外工作背景,从事海外教育交流工作至今,现任伊甸教育副总裁兼伊甸武汉总经理。