Welcome to the Eden of Education official website (http://www.egicanada.com)。

Eden Education Website (hereinafter referred to as the "Site") is the Education Global Investment Inc. (hereinafter referred to as "Eden education") operated by commercial sites,Canada is in accordance with the legal protection of the sites and related legitimate rights of copyright holders,Eden Special Education made the following Legal Notices。The terms and conditions set forth in this legal notice applies to all of the access and use this site to individuals or institutions (hereinafter referred to as "Users")。

User before accepting Eden education website services,Be sure to carefully read the terms and agree with this statement。User education or indirect use of the website of Eden and data services directly through various ways of behavior,They will be deemed to have unconditionally accept all the contents covered by this Statement,If the user of any provision of this statement of objections,Please stop using all the services provided by Eden Education Website。


Copyright and Trademark

Can read and see all the information on this site are protected by intellectual property laws,This site has all the information and Eden education relevant pages of this website copyright,Or the relevant pages of this website information provider co-owned the copyright information within the page,These information are subject to legal protection of copyright law and copyright law。Eden or education without the express written permission of the website,For any of the contents on this site,Any institution or individual will be allowed to any person shall be copied or mirrored on servers owned non Eden education,Or be used for commercial purposes,Any organization or individual did not get this site or the respective copyright owner the express written consent,Not distribute、modify、spread、reuse、Transfer or re-use the content of this website for any public commercial purposes。

This site LOGO are trademarks or logos Eden educational goods and services trademarks and trade names。This site does not claim all the other rights LOGO brand and product names may be trademarks of their respective owners or registered trademarks。Eden educational or other written on this site have the right to use the trademark of a third party without first obtaining consent and authorization,Not use or display any trademarks published on this website。

This site has full intellectual property rights of Eden education registered trademarks or trademarks of。Without the express written permission of Eden education,Any unit and individual shall not in any way or for any reason this part of the trademark use、copy、modify、spread、Copied or bundled with other products using sales。

Reprint and use the data contained in this website in any form、Images and text should be Chinese domain name and indicate the source,Or "Source:Eden Education website (http://www.egicanada.com)”,Eden and prior written authorization approved education。We reserve the right to pursue unauthorized users from liability。

Users in any way the use of the website of Eden educational content and data (including, but not limited to, published、To publicize、Reproduced、Browse and utilization Eden Eden education or educational users to publish content) process,Not in any way exploit Eden educational websites directly or indirectly engaged in violation of Canadian and Chinese law、Social morality and behavior,And the user should abide by the following commitments:

  • release、Reproduced or content provided complies with Canadian and Chinese law、Social Ethics;
  • Not interfere、Eden damage and violation of educational rights and interests of the various legal;
  • Eden protocol compliance education and associated network services、Guiding Principles、Administrative rules, etc.;

Eden educational content that violates the right to delete these commitments。

Disclaimer

All content of this site is to provide better services,This site does not guarantee that all information、text、Graph、Absolute accuracy and completeness of links and other items,Content is for reference use,This site does not bear any responsibility for any business activity and risk of the use or provide information on this website。

The information published on this site may not contain the latest information and Eden education and business-related,For information published on this site,Eden education does not represent or guarantee the accuracy or completeness of its contents。

Eden education services provided on this website does not provide any guarantee or warranty, express or implied,,Including but not limited to merchantability、Warranty or guarantee fitness for a particular purpose and non-infringement of the rights of others, etc.。

Users Eden education website published content (including but not limited to Eden education website currently features the contents of each product) only show their personal positions and views,It does not represent positions or opinions of this site。As published by content,You need to be responsible for their own published content,All disputes arising from the content of induced published,Bear full legal and joint liability by the poster of the content。Eden does not assume any legal education and joint responsibility。

Users to publish content infringement of intellectual property rights or other legitimate rights and interests in Eden educational website,Eden educational sites the right to delete,And reserves the right to deal with the transfer of the judiciary。

Individual or entity considers that violate their legitimate rights and interests of the content exists on the website of Eden education,We should be ready to have legal effect of evidence,Get in touch with Eden Education,Eden quickly to deal with education in order to。

欢迎访问伊甸教育官方网站(http://www.egicanada.com)。

伊甸教育网站(以下简称“本网站”)是Education Global Investment Inc.(以下简称“伊甸教育”)运营的商业网站,为依照加拿大法律保障本网站及相关版权所有者的合法权利,伊甸教育特作出以下法律声明。本法律声明阐述之条款和条件适用于所有访问和使用本网站的个人或机构(以下简称“用户”)。

用户在接受伊甸教育网站的服务之前,请务必仔细阅读本条款并同意本声明。用户直接或通过各类方式间接使用伊甸教育网站服务和数据的行为,都将被视作已无条件接受本声明所涉全部内容,若用户对本声明的任何条款有异议,请停止使用伊甸教育网站所提供的全部服务。


版权和商标

本网站上可阅读和可见的所有资料都受到知识产权法的保护,本网站和伊甸教育拥有本网站相关网页内所有资料的版权,或与本网站相关网页内的资料提供者共同拥有该网页内资料的版权所有,此等资料都是受到著作权法和版权法的法律保护。未经伊甸教育或本网站的明确书面许可,对于本网站上的任何内容,任何机构或个人不得擅自任何人不得对其进行复制或在非伊甸教育所属的服务器上做镜像,或将其用作商业用途,任何机构或个人没有获得本网站或各自的版权所有者明确的书面同意下,不得分发、修改、散布、再使用、再传递或使用本网站的内容用于任何公众商业用途。

本网站LOGO商标或标识都是伊甸教育的商品及服务商标和商号。所有其他本网站没有主张权利的LOGO商标和产品名称则可能是它们各自所有权人的商标或注册商标。未获得伊甸教育或其他在本网站上有权使用商标的第三方的书面同意和授权,不得使用或展示本网站所刊载之任何商标。

本网站享有伊甸教育注册商标或商标的全部知识产权。未经伊甸教育明确书面许可,任何单位及个人不得以任何方式或理由对该商标的任何部分进行使用、复制、修改、传播、抄录或与其它产品捆绑使用销售。

转载和以任何形式使用本网站所载数据、图片与文字应以中文名称并网站域名注明出处,即“来源:伊甸教育网站(http://www.egicanada.com)”,并事先获得伊甸教育书面授权批准。我们保留追究未经授权使用者法律责任的权利。

用户以任何方式使用伊甸教育网站的内容和数据(包括但不限于发表、宣传介绍、转载、浏览及利用伊甸教育或伊甸教育用户发布内容)的过程中,不得以任何方式利用伊甸教育网站直接或间接从事违反加拿大和中国法律、以及社会公德的行为,且用户应当恪守下述承诺:

  • 发布、转载或提供的内容符合加拿大和中国法律、社会公德;
  • 不得干扰、损害和侵犯伊甸教育的各种合法权利与利益;
  • 遵守伊甸教育以及与之相关的网络服务的协议、指导原则、管理细则等;

伊甸教育有权对违反上述承诺的内容予以删除。

免责声明

本网站的一切内容都是为了更好地提供服务,本网站不保证所有信息、文本、图形、链接及其它项目的绝对准确性和完整性,内容仅供使用参照,本网站对任何使用或提供本网站信息的商业活动及其风险不承担任何责任。

本网站所发布的信息中可能没有包含与伊甸教育及其业务有关的最新信息,对于本网站所发布的信息,伊甸教育不声明或保证其内容之正确性或完整性。

伊甸教育对本网站提供的服务不提供任何明示或默示的担保或保证,包含但不限于商业适售性、特定目的之适用性及未侵害他人权利等担保或保证。

用户在伊甸教育网站发表的内容(包含但不限于伊甸教育网站目前各产品功能里的内容)仅表明其个人的立场和观点,并不代表本网站的立场或观点。作为内容的发表者,需自行对所发表内容负责,因所发表内容引发的一切纠纷,由该内容的发表者承担全部法律及连带责任。伊甸教育不承担任何法律及连带责任。

用户在伊甸教育网站发布侵犯他人知识产权或其他合法权益的内容,伊甸教育网站有权予以删除,并保留移交司法机关处理的权利。

个人或单位如认为伊甸教育网站上存在侵犯自身合法权益的内容,应准备好具有法律效应的证明材料,及时与伊甸教育取得联系,以便伊甸教育迅速做出处理。