Public School

Canadian public education system

加拿大教育系统秉承了英国一贯的严谨风格,同时又兼备美国的多元化创新精神,It is one of the few in the world on several education system more complete、One of the higher level of education national,Education expenditure per capita among the highest in the world。

加拿大90%以上的中学实行公立制教育,Bear the full cost of government funding。Canada to study at reasonable cost,语言环境良好,所以越来越多的国际留学生,Will be targeted in Canada。

加拿大中学主要分为私立和公立两种,Each has its advantages。According to the delineation of authority at all levels of the Government of Canada,All primary and secondary schools by the provincial Department of Education oversees。The main responsibilities of the provincial Ministry of Education is to set educational programs,And in turn requires all grades set of required courses、Recommended elective courses,负责审议教育机构执照的核发,Operations supervise various primary and secondary education institutions meet the requirements of educational programs。

加拿大公立中小学承担着义务教育的使命,Teaching school level、Educational environment and the quality of teachers is relatively certain degree of protection。Some well-known private school with its flexible education model、高质量的教育水平、International student educational experience,以及知名大学高升学率等,Much favored by students from China。Students depending on the circumstances,Choose a real suitable own school。

加拿大公立中学学生数量规模大,课程设置较丰富,Facilities are more complete。Mainly due to enrollment for the local community,因此学生多为本地人,Exposure to which the international students easier integration into the local community in Canada。Canada's public high school for foreign students and local students alike in their studies,没有特殊照顾,故课程对留学生而言挑战性大,Diploma of higher gold content。Therefore,Canadian high school diploma is also widely recognized around the world。

公立中学

加拿大公立教育制度

加拿大教育系统秉承了英国一贯的严谨风格,同时又兼备美国的多元化创新精神,是世界上为数不多的几个在教育体系上最完整、教育水准最高的国家之一,人均教育经费名列全世界第一。

加拿大90%以上的中学实行公立制教育,政府拨款承担全部费用。加拿大留学费用合理,语言环境良好,所以越来越多的国际留学生,将目标锁定在加拿大。

加拿大中学主要分为私立和公立两种,各有其优势。按加拿大各级政府的职权划分,所有中小学均由各省教育部监管。各省教育部的主要职责是设定教育大纲,并依次要求设定各年级的必修课程、推荐选修课程,负责审议教育机构执照的核发,监管各类中小学教育机构的运营满足教育大纲的要求。

加拿大公立中小学承担着义务教育的使命,学校的教学水平、教育环境及师资水平相对有一定的保障。而一些著名的私立学校以其灵活的教育模式、高质量的教育水平、国际学生的教育经验,以及知名大学高升学率等,备受来自中国留学生的青睐。学生可根据具体情况,选择真正合适自己的学校。

加拿大公立中学学生数量规模大,课程设置较丰富,设施条件较齐备。因主要招生面向本地社区居民,因此学生多为本地人,置身其中让国际留学生较容易溶入加拿大本地社会。加拿大公立中学在学业上对外国学生和本地学生一视同仁,没有特殊照顾,故课程对留学生而言挑战性大,毕业证书的含金量较高。正因为如此,加拿大高中毕业文凭也在全世界获得广泛认可。